We agree not to keep any records on any activity other than that which is required. What we store includes:
No other information is stored, and CAPTCHAs are deleted within 48 hours after they are uploaded.
Customers have option to remove their account by following procedures at account removal page.
If you have any questions of concerns about any of this, then feel free to email us at , and a support agent will get back to you as soon as possible.